Dynasphere.fr

Who is it for?

leaders and managers

Format

TBD

Face to to Face/Remote, individual

French and English

Whether it is taking a new position within your organization, developing your leadership, your communication with others, your soft skills, a professional transition or conflict management, our careers are marked by key moments when we need to do what we've never done before.

And for a part of us to change, we need to rely on what we can do well, on what gives us confidence.

With Dyna One, a certified coach, expert in psychometric tools and positive psychology will support you during these changes by aligning you with what makes you strong and unique.

What is my personality type at work?

What makes you an inspiring leader? How to improve your communication with others, develop your soft skills or succeed in taking up a new challenge?

If we want to change we need to know ourselves, to know which part of ourselves we need to change. To deepen your self-knowledge, your coach can, for example, take you through the WorkPlace Big 5 psychometric test.

Today there are excellent tools to get to know yourself and others: MBTI, HERMANN, INSIGHTS ... But the WPB5, whose heart is the BIG 5 model, is one of the few tools in its category to focus exclusively on your personality in a professional environment.

Discover how to deepen your self-knowledge thanks to the WorkPlace Big 5 assessment.

The WorkPlace Big 5 case study

A client contacted us to support a Regional Director taking up a new position in the company. His main challenge was to manage his former colleagues, so he had to position himself without losing the bond with his team and learn to manage his time better. Through the WPB5, our coach helped the coachee become aware that he was focusing primarily on the needs of others and that he was too perfectionist. Once he had deepened his self-knowledge and understood his personality type at work, the coachee had a much better understanding of what he needed to work on to be successful in taking up this new position (listening to his own needs, learning to say no etc).

What is my "safe space" that will make me go towards "my change"?

Knowing yourself well is not enough.

To really want to change, you need security and therefore to strengthen your self-confidence.

For this, your coachs' expertise in positive psychology helps you map your Strengths and Motivators : skills which we are often not aware of - as they seem natural to us - and which allow us to achieve excellence with less effort in specific missions and tasks.

It's when you use them that you have the most confidence in yourself.

And it is on them that you can firmly lean on to move forward successfully when faced with change.

Are you interested by this service ? You have questions ?

Contact us

Positive Strength Based Management

Learn more

Positive Appreciative Inquiry

Learn more

Positive Strength Based Development

Learn more

Positive Appreciative Feedback

Learn more

People Inclusion and Diversity

Learn more

People Manager Coach

Learn more

People Dyna Team

Learn more

People Relax Energize Balance

Learn more

Inspire Dyna Prez

Learn more

Inspire Dyna Pitch

Learn more

Inspire Storytelling

Learn more

Inspire Facilitate and Inspire

Learn more

Inspire WHY

Learn more

Dynasphere.fr

Pour qui?

leaders, managers, prise de poste, transition professionnelle etc....

Format

à déterminer

Distanciel/présentiel, Individuel

Français et Anglais

Qu’il s’agisse d’une prise de poste, de développer son leadership, sa communication avec les autres, ses soft skills, d’une transition professionnelle ou d’une gestion de conflit, nos carrières sont marquées par des moments clés où on a besoin de faire ce qu’on a jamais fait auparavant.

Et pour qu’une partie de nous change, on a besoin de s’appuyer sur ce qu’on sait bien faire, sur ce qui nous donne confiance.

Avec Dyna_One, un coach exécutif expert en tests psychométriques et psychologie positive vous accompagne dans le cadre d’un coaching individuel vers le changement en vous alignant avec ce qui fait votre force et unicité.

Quel est mon type de personnalité au travail ?

Qu’est-ce qui fait qu’on est un leader inspirant ? Comment améliorer sa communication avec les autres, développer ses soft skills ou réussir sa prise de poste ?

Si l’on veut changer on a besoin de se connaître pour savoir quelle partie de soi on doit changer. Pour approfondir votre connaissance de soi, votre coach expert vous fait passer le test psychométrique WorkPlace Big 5.

Il existe aujourd’hui d’excellents outils pour se connaître et connaître les autres : MBTI, HERMANN... Mais Le WPB5, dont le cœur est le BIG 5 model, est un des rares outils de sa catégorie à se focaliser exclusivement sur votre personnalité dans un environnement professionnel.

Découvrez comment approfondir sa connaissance de soi grâce au test WorkPlace Big 5. 

Le case study WorkPlace Big 5

Un client nous a contacté pour accompagner un Directeur de Région en prise de poste. Son principal enjeu était de manager ses anciens collègues, il devait donc s’affirmer sans perdre le lien avec son équipe et apprendre à mieux gérer son temps. Grâce au WPB5, notre coach a fait prendre conscience au coaché qu’il se concentrait en priorité sur les besoins des autres et qu’il était trop perfectionniste. Une fois qu’il avait approfondi sa connaissance de soi et compris son type de personnalité au travail, le coaché savait exactement ce sur quoi il devait travailler pour réussir sa prise de poste (écouter ses propres besoins, apprendre à dire non etc).

Quelle est la sécurité qui me fera aller vers « mon changement » ?

Mais bien se connaître ne suffit pas.

Pour avoir vraiment envie de changer, on a besoin de sécurité et donc de renforcer sa confiance en soi.

Pour cela, votre coach expert en psychologie positive établit le mapping de vos Points forts et Motivateurs : des aptitudes dont on est souvent pas conscient - tant elles nous semblent naturelles - et qui nous permettent d’atteindre l’excellence sans effort dans des missions et tâches précises.

C’est quand vous les utilisez que vous avez le plus confiance en vous.

Et c’est sur eux que vous pouvez solidement vous appuyer pour aller vers votre changement.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre offre de coaching individuel ? Contactez-nous pour vous faire accompagner vers le changement que vous souhaitez. 

Cette formation vous intéresse ? Vous avez des questions ?

Nous contacter

Positive Management par les points forts

En savoir plus

Positive Appreciative Inquiry

En savoir plus

Positive Developpement par les points forts

En savoir plus

Positive Feedback Appréciatif

En savoir plus

People Diversité et Inclusion

En savoir plus

People Manager Coach

En savoir plus

People Dyna Team

En savoir plus

People Relax Energize Balance

En savoir plus

Inspire Dyna Prez

En savoir plus

Inspire Dyna Pitch

En savoir plus

Inspire Storytelling

En savoir plus

Inspire Animer, transmettre et inspirer

En savoir plus

Inspire WHY

En savoir plus